Alumni and Friends

Please complete the profile to stay connected.

Update Alumni Profile

Alumni Association Newsletter

Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader, version 5.0 or higher, is required for viewing PDF files. Download Acrobat Reader for free from Adobe's web site 

Ways to Make a Gift

The Department of Occupational Therapy at VCU is grateful for the support and generosity of its alumni and friends. Here’s how to make a gift:

Go to the “Give” connection at the bottom of the occupational therapy website to make an online gift using your credit card.

Using the drop-down menus in the “Gift Information” section, state which fund you would like to direct your gift to.

  • Occupational Therapy Fund (for general contributions to the Department)
  • The Gudger Occupational Therapy Scholarship Fund
  • Kathryn Lawrence Dragas Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • The Dragas Research Fund for Sensory Processing and Stress Evaluation